More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 5

Okay

posted 6 years ago

may have to start your dog at a early age to grind their nails

Pros: grinding makes nails clean

Cons: maybe hard to do

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Every shelter needs one

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the best small grinders i've seemeasy to handle

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Better than clippers and less stressful for the dog.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmw723
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must have for me because my dog jumps up a lot and scratches the babies in my house so he MUST have his nails done. My dog is also afraid of the traditional nail clippers but this doesnt spook him as much. There is also a lesser chance of cutting the nail too short.

Pros: not scary for toby

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Ummm ya great

posted 6 years ago

my friend got this and she says after you read the instructions forty billion times it is easy and it is the best thing you can buy to cut nails

Pros: works great

Cons: confusing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›