Product:
Professional Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to trim thinand thick nails with

Pros: Easy to trim nails

Cons: nothing

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

State of the art clippers

posted 6 years ago

these clippers are easy on your hands. they work really good on big dogs as well as small dogs. they will last for ever it seems like. very easy to use.

Pros: easy to hold

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 2

Nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

I bought these, because my one dog's nails always seem to be long. My ordinarily sweet little girl turns into a demon, and will not allow me to do this. So much for saving money, it is not worth the aggravation, I have decided to just pay a groomer, where they have more staff, and muzzles to deal with it. Plus, that way, I do not end up as the bad guy.

Pros: easily obtained at most pet stores

Cons: not worth the hasssle

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip Away

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to use especially on larger nails. I like these.

Pros: clear cut

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clippers

posted 6 years ago

Good clippers but these are better on larger breeds.

Pros: works

Cons: nothing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›