Product:
Nail Trimmer for to Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Safari:
Safari Snacks by Ginger Ridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

safari professional grooming tools
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Safari Nail Trimmer with Saftey Stop, S-M
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I bought these clippers at the local walmart store and I actually ended up giving a pair to my neighbors. So I went right back and bought another pair. I like the way they stay in your hand even when a dog is wrestling against you.

Pros: Nice handle, sharp

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ken R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bit of care

posted 6 years ago

These work great when you cut quickly. It does take some patience by you and your pet to get the art down. The guard is mostly a safety measure in my opinion because that's a long way to cut on smaller dogs.

Pros: Very economical for what you get

Cons: A bit rugged for smaller dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

I have these nail clippers in two sizes, and I use them to trim dogs nails at my doggy daycare. They work great. I've never had a problem. You can use the guard, or you can turn it so it is out of the way.

Pros: Easy to use; clean cut; comfortable grip

Cons: Same as with any clippers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My dog really doesn't like her nails trimmed and I usually have it done at the groomers, but I have used these and they are easy to manipulate.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DennisBoz
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

THis trimmer works great for my two dogs. At least I think it works great, they aren't real thrilled about getting their nails cut.

Pros: Cuts easily

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›