Product:
Nail Trimmer for to Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Safari:
Safari Snacks by Ginger Ridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

safari professional grooming tools
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Safari Nail Trimmer with Saftey Stop, S-M
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I bought these clippers at the local walmart store and I actually ended up giving a pair to my neighbors. So I went right back and bought another pair. I like the way they stay in your hand even when a dog is wrestling against you.

Pros: Nice handle, sharp

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ken R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bit of care

posted 6 years ago

These work great when you cut quickly. It does take some patience by you and your pet to get the art down. The guard is mostly a safety measure in my opinion because that's a long way to cut on smaller dogs.

Pros: Very economical for what you get

Cons: A bit rugged for smaller dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

I have these nail clippers in two sizes, and I use them to trim dogs nails at my doggy daycare. They work great. I've never had a problem. You can use the guard, or you can turn it so it is out of the way.

Pros: Easy to use; clean cut; comfortable grip

Cons: Same as with any clippers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My dog really doesn't like her nails trimmed and I usually have it done at the groomers, but I have used these and they are easy to manipulate.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DennisBoz
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

THis trimmer works great for my two dogs. At least I think it works great, they aren't real thrilled about getting their nails cut.

Pros: Cuts easily

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›