Product:
Millers Forge Professional Nail Clip
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hate tot rim those nails

posted 6 years ago

I always was afraid of trimming my dogs nails. SOmeone told me to try these clippers and I did. I find that they are easy to use and I can do my dogs nails whenever she needs it. Makes it a lot easier then bringing her to the groomer for every nail clipping.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelly  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clippers

posted 6 years ago

These are really good quality clippers that are easy to use and cut very accurately and quickly. If your are trying to trim your own dogs nails then these will help.

Pros: Easy to handle and very sharp

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snip Snip

posted 7 years ago

These are great clippers vs. others I have used. My dogs nails are black and these are much easier to use while trying to get a 110 lbs dog to let you trim their nails. THe side to side action is MUCH better!

Pros: Easily Managed

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Trimming nails went from hard to simple

posted 7 years ago

I love these clippers....much better than guillotine clippers. With 7 dogs and 2 cats, it seems I'm always cutting nails, and now I don't dread it since I've found these clippers. I just trimmed all my animals nails this week in less than 30 minutes!!! So much easier to use, and very sharp, so they cut all sizes of nails!!

Pros: Good shape, easy to hold, sharp, not noisy.

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product know how to use it

posted 6 years ago

alot of people dont know what they are doing and if they dont it can cause them to cut the nails too short {which could cause them to bleed} white nails are easy to cut because you can see the veins but black nails are not so easy unless you know what your doing.. this is a good product but please please please know what you are doing before you use this product

Pros: sturdy clippers

Cons: you should know what your doing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›