Product:
Millers Forge Dog Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 79 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice clippers

posted 7 years ago

GREAT PRODUCT I USE IT EVERYDAY. IT FAST AND EASY.

Pros: cLIPS NAILS WITH LITTLE EFFORT

Cons: NONE

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nail clippers

posted 7 years ago

Easy tu use very clean and effective.

Pros: good clippers

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

These are so easy to use. I use these on my dog

Pros: trim nails easy

Cons: nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

For large dogs, this is the one!

posted 6 years ago

If you have a , large dog these are the clippers you need. Plus, a dremel is a good tool for getting the roughness filed down.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for small hands

posted 6 years ago

These don't work the best for me because I have small hands and its hard to get a good grip. Recommended for large breeds.

Pros: works well

Cons: not for small hands

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›