Product:
Millers Forge Dog Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 79 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice clippers

posted 6 years ago

GREAT PRODUCT I USE IT EVERYDAY. IT FAST AND EASY.

Pros: cLIPS NAILS WITH LITTLE EFFORT

Cons: NONE

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

Easy tu use very clean and effective.

Pros: good clippers

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

These are so easy to use. I use these on my dog

Pros: trim nails easy

Cons: nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

For large dogs, this is the one!

posted 6 years ago

If you have a , large dog these are the clippers you need. Plus, a dremel is a good tool for getting the roughness filed down.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for small hands

posted 6 years ago

These don't work the best for me because I have small hands and its hard to get a good grip. Recommended for large breeds.

Pros: works well

Cons: not for small hands

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›