Product:
Miller Forge Professional Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy

posted 6 years ago

Should be a way to sharpen. But very easy on the hand when sharp.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Dulls easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieJo
Flag
Rating: 5

Have used forever

posted 6 years ago

I bought a pair of these when I first brought Thor home which will be 10 yrs this year. Since then, I have acquired 2 more dogs, so these get plenty of use. I am still using the original pair I bought.

Pros: last forever

Cons: nen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Nail Clippers

posted 5 years ago

The design of these nail clippers make them very easy to use. There is also a safety lock on them to help stop from accidental nail bleeding. They cut the nail very evenly and no filing is necessary.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none come to mind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pstrain
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for gracie

posted 5 years ago

gracie is very nervous about having her nails clipped but she will sit still and let me clip them with these clippers, so that makes them my clippers of choice.

Pros: works for gracie

Cons: screw for guard comes loose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Once again

posted 7 years ago

these are exactly the same as the one further up on the page go see that review

Pros: same

Cons: same

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›