Product:
Miller Forge Professional Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome and Trustworthy

posted 6 years ago

These clippers are an excellent way to get the job done!! I love these

Pros: Quickly Done

Cons: you have to put on a lot of pressure

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to handle

posted 6 years ago

These clippers were very easy to use and cut the nail quickly and cleanly-will definately recommend this product to friends and family

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

I find it hard to get a good postion to cut. Seems the piece that is there to prevent cutting too short is always in the way. Also after a few years of moderate use, the mechanism sticks.

Pros: guards against cutting too short

Cons: clumsy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

This style of nail trimmer is SO much easier to use, than the kind with the loop at the top! I was always having the blade get dull, and then pop out of the slide on that other style.

This set is much handier, but I'll probably soon need to buy a new one. Mine is a few years old, but it's definitely getting dull. At least with the other style, you could replace the cutting blade.

Pros: Good for larger dogs

Cons: can't replace blades

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Work great

posted 5 years ago

These are much better than a "guillotine" type nail trimmer. They don't twist the nail as much. My dogs both hate their nails trimmed and don't like the noise of a dremmel type tool. This is quiet and easy to handle. It has stayed nice and sharp, so no problems there. Good product! As a former vet tech, I've trimmed a lot of nails in my days and these work well!!!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: don't do it by themselves :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›