Product:
Miller Forge Professional Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat nails

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to use.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy use nail trimmer

posted 6 years ago

we have a pair of these in the house for the house dog and a pair in the barn for the barn dog. They are effective and easy to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

terry j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Millers Forge nail trimmers

posted 6 years ago

Our Bichon just lays back and relaxes while he gets a nail trim. These trimmers are inexpensive to purchase and last for years. We have used this pair for over 10 year and are very satisfied with there performance.

Pros: reasonable price, sturdy construction

Cons: some dogs don't tolerate trimming well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

The best

posted 6 years ago

we use these at the shop and they are the best nail clippers going...we have a pair at the houses and carry one in the car also, never know when someone wants their dogs nails cut

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product!

posted 7 years ago

These clippers are easy to use - I have arthritis in my hands so it is hard for me to operate many small tools but the spring loaded handles on these nail clippers help a lot! And they cut the nails nicely - no splintering!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›