Product:
Miller Forge Professional Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat nails

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to use.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy use nail trimmer

posted 6 years ago

we have a pair of these in the house for the house dog and a pair in the barn for the barn dog. They are effective and easy to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

terry j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Millers Forge nail trimmers

posted 6 years ago

Our Bichon just lays back and relaxes while he gets a nail trim. These trimmers are inexpensive to purchase and last for years. We have used this pair for over 10 year and are very satisfied with there performance.

Pros: reasonable price, sturdy construction

Cons: some dogs don't tolerate trimming well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

The best

posted 6 years ago

we use these at the shop and they are the best nail clippers going...we have a pair at the houses and carry one in the car also, never know when someone wants their dogs nails cut

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product!

posted 6 years ago

These clippers are easy to use - I have arthritis in my hands so it is hard for me to operate many small tools but the spring loaded handles on these nail clippers help a lot! And they cut the nails nicely - no splintering!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›