Product:
Miller Forge Professional Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe for your pet

posted 7 years ago

I found these clippers to be very easy to use. Since my dog often struggles when having his nails clipped (he doesn't like loud sounds), these clippers made the process much easier for me to clip his nails. The safety feature prevents cutting too low, which sometimes results in excessive bleeding, which is very stressful for me. I would reccommend this product to any dog (or other pet) owner because of the ease of use as well as the accident prevention. Go get ya some!

Pros: easy to manage

Cons: none

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Millers Forge is a great product. I use these for my larger dogs and they are very strong. They have the guard so that you cannot cut the nails too short. Stay sharp for long periods of time.

Pros: Strong

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite nail clippers

posted 6 years ago

I have worked in numerous shelters/veterinary clinics and they all use these nail clippers. I bought a pair for myself simply because they work better than any pairs that I have ever used. Good quality product.

Pros: very good quality

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality clippers.

posted 6 years ago

These are of better quality than other clippers we have bought so far. I feel more comfortable using these ones. They are sharp but safe. The grip is comfortable. My dogs do not mind getting their nails clipped with these vs others I have used in the past.

Pros: Easy to use, good quality.

Cons: None.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality nail clipper

posted 7 years ago

I prefer these type of nail trimmers to the gillotine type.

They are easier to control and fit in my hand better.

I also like this trimmer because it allows you to only trim a small amount of nail at a time. It has a guard on it that you can choose to use or not use. It allows you to trim 1/8 of an inch of nail at a time.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›