Product:
Kwik Stop Pads - 90 Pads
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 3

First-Aid Kit Necessity

posted 7 years ago

As convenient as these pre-moistened pads are, Kwik Stop's Styptic Powder is a better deal. Hopefully, before you need 90 pads to stop the bleeding of your pets' quicks when cutting their nails, you will have learned to be a better nail trimmer.

My Kwik Stop Pads dried out, and I replaced them with Kwik Stop Powder. It's great to have on hand for the rare times I need it.

Pros: Stops bleeding quickly

Cons: Product dries out before used up

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Very effective product. I only use kwik stop on my babies.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 6 years ago

This product is excellent for stopping any 'close calls' when trimming nails.

Pros: not as difficult to use as the powder

Cons: can't think of any...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No shelter should be without these

posted 6 years ago

Every shelter, like ours, should keep this product on stock at all times. Very effective and very handy. Super product.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A Plus to have around

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to have as the pads are easy to use! My dogs all have black nails and there is always the chance of cutting too short. Great product!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›