Product:
Kwik Stop Pads - 90 Pads
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 3

First-Aid Kit Necessity

posted 7 years ago

As convenient as these pre-moistened pads are, Kwik Stop's Styptic Powder is a better deal. Hopefully, before you need 90 pads to stop the bleeding of your pets' quicks when cutting their nails, you will have learned to be a better nail trimmer.

My Kwik Stop Pads dried out, and I replaced them with Kwik Stop Powder. It's great to have on hand for the rare times I need it.

Pros: Stops bleeding quickly

Cons: Product dries out before used up

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

Very effective product. I only use kwik stop on my babies.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 7 years ago

This product is excellent for stopping any 'close calls' when trimming nails.

Pros: not as difficult to use as the powder

Cons: can't think of any...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No shelter should be without these

posted 7 years ago

Every shelter, like ours, should keep this product on stock at all times. Very effective and very handy. Super product.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A Plus to have around

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product to have as the pads are easy to use! My dogs all have black nails and there is always the chance of cutting too short. Great product!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org