Product:
Dog Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fooj
Flag
Rating: 2

Hard to use

posted 6 years ago

Tried this on the dog, it was hard to gauge how much of the nail you are cutting. I ended up cutting too much, and it bled. It also left the nail split and with rough edges. Better to use the guillotine type.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Split the nail and hard to control

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 4

For Small Dogs

posted 6 years ago

These are ideal for small dogs, cats, or small animal. If you have a large dog, invest in a pair of Miller Steel.

Pros: good for small animals only

Cons: not so good quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

For small dog

posted 6 years ago

these are good for just small dogs cause others it wont cut through the nail

Pros: better for small dogs

Cons: not as strong as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleygill1
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

Great for my small dogs. I clip their nails right up!

Pros: easy to use and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalsinneed
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

great product

Pros: good for kittens..cats and toy breed dogs

Cons: not recomended for dog over 10 lbs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›