Product:
Dog Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fooj
Flag
Rating: 2

Hard to use

posted 6 years ago

Tried this on the dog, it was hard to gauge how much of the nail you are cutting. I ended up cutting too much, and it bled. It also left the nail split and with rough edges. Better to use the guillotine type.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Split the nail and hard to control

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 4

For Small Dogs

posted 7 years ago

These are ideal for small dogs, cats, or small animal. If you have a large dog, invest in a pair of Miller Steel.

Pros: good for small animals only

Cons: not so good quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

For small dog

posted 6 years ago

these are good for just small dogs cause others it wont cut through the nail

Pros: better for small dogs

Cons: not as strong as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleygill1
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

Great for my small dogs. I clip their nails right up!

Pros: easy to use and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalsinneed
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

great product

Pros: good for kittens..cats and toy breed dogs

Cons: not recomended for dog over 10 lbs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›