Product:
Dog Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works the best

posted 7 years ago

Perfect for toy breeds. Easy to use, fits right into your hand for easy grip.

Pros: works good size too

Cons: nothing

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Good clipers for small animals

posted 7 years ago

These are great clippers for cutting any small animals nails. I like to use this clipper on my ferret's nails. Easy to use and it works great.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 3

Dont care for these for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

This is another one that I tried, but it splits Murphy's (dog) nails. You can it on a smaller pet, like my little Max (rabbit) and it is ok. But, the drawback is that they are really little too. They are easily misplaced in the house, being so tiny. Also, being so tiny on a larger animal, I really think you need something that cuts quickly and very precise.

Pros: Better for smaller animals, not dogs

Cons: Too little easily lost...and tends to split the nail.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 3

These are all right, but I've seen better

posted 6 years ago

These are all right, but I've seen better.

Pros: they're okay

Cons: i've seen better

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Exellent

posted 7 years ago

these are perfect for anyone they are small and great they have big hole so anyone can use it and you can see exactly what you are doing

Pros: small and conveinient

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›