Product:
Deluxe Dog Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 67 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grea tool to have for pet

posted 7 years ago

My dog Layne a cockerpoo that hardly sits for anything will let me clip her nails with this trimmer.

Saves us both a trip to the groomer or the vet to clip her nails.

Very convenient to have

Pros: works easily

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Nails

posted 7 years ago

I tried them on large dogs and had problems,but when I use them on small dogs it worked fine.

Pros: Nice cut

Cons: good for only small dogs

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teacherw3boys
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy easy

posted 7 years ago

Petey doesn't mind at all to have his nails trimmed with these. The blade stays sharp and it cuts his nails with a quick and clean cut; no rips or tears in his nails. It's a definite must-have.

Pros: clean cut

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

I only use these on my big dogs and they work great!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats also.

posted 7 years ago

We use these on our cat. It take two of us to cut them. They are easy to use and harder to hurt him because, of the guard on these. My cat doesn't seem to mind when I cut his nails.

Pros: Easy to use, even on the cat.

Cons: I hate cutting my little guys nails.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›