Product:
Pill Popper, aid for tablets & capsules
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
BD Micro-Fine IV Needle Insulin Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

PancreaPowder Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Intra - Trac 3 Adt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for pills

posted 7 years ago

this s a good way to pill your pet if you have a hard time doing it.

Pros: good for pilling pets

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 7 years ago

It is easy to use on pets when they don't want to take there pills.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 7 years ago

easy way to give pill to your pets that don't like to take them

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Great finger saver

posted 7 years ago

Pill poppers are a great and easy way to give your pets their medications. Plus they save your fingers from getting bit.

Pros: Great way to give your pets medications

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for giving pills

posted 7 years ago

My vet recommended this device when I had to give daily asthma pills to my cat. I find it works great for getting a pill quickly down the throat - at least to a cooperative cat. A reluctant cat will require someone to hold the cat and someone to pop the pill in.

Pros: can make administering pills easy

Cons: sometimes requires 2 people

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org