Product:
Pill Popper, aid for tablets & capsules
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
BD Micro-Fine IV Needle Insulin Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

PancreaPowder Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Intra - Trac 3 Adt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for pills

posted 7 years ago

this s a good way to pill your pet if you have a hard time doing it.

Pros: good for pilling pets

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 7 years ago

It is easy to use on pets when they don't want to take there pills.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 7 years ago

easy way to give pill to your pets that don't like to take them

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Great finger saver

posted 6 years ago

Pill poppers are a great and easy way to give your pets their medications. Plus they save your fingers from getting bit.

Pros: Great way to give your pets medications

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for giving pills

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended this device when I had to give daily asthma pills to my cat. I find it works great for getting a pill quickly down the throat - at least to a cooperative cat. A reluctant cat will require someone to hold the cat and someone to pop the pill in.

Pros: can make administering pills easy

Cons: sometimes requires 2 people

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›