Product:
Pet Wrap Self-Adhesive Bandage Tape
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 147 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
BD Micro-Fine IV Needle Insulin Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

PancreaPowder Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Intra - Trac 3 Adt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for the medicine chest

posted 7 years ago

Love the colors, sticks well, great to have on hand for any emergency! Animals don't seem to mind it either.

Pros: sticks well

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors, always keep some on hand

posted 6 years ago

We have dogs that tend to get injured, and we use this stuff fairly regularly. We keep at least two rolls around at all times. Stretches and fits well.
Also easily digested when our dog decides that pet wrap is a yummy treat, makes it all the way through! :)

Pros: Works extremely well, great color assortment

Cons: Fairly spendy for what it is

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for a quick fix

posted 7 years ago



This wrap doesn't stay on an active dog. It does work for a quick bandage when needed.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: doesn't always stay stuck

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good wraps

posted 6 years ago

It holds up good. I had to wrap my dogs back foot and he was then able to walk around better,because the wrap kept the cut from getting stuff in it.

Pros: holds good

Cons: sometime have trouble getting it open

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good wrap

posted 6 years ago

we use this wrap when you do declaws at the clinic. we also use it for when pets come in hurt and need to have their leg or something in a splint.

Pros: good wrap to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›