Product:
DermCare Chlor-Cleanse Flush for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By DermCare:
DermCare Anti-Itch Spray for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

DermCare Fatty Acid Capsules for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

DermCare Aloe & Oatmeal Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
BD Micro-Fine IV Needle Insulin Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

PancreaPowder Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Intra - Trac 3 Adt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleanser...

posted 6 years ago

I would recamend this product for anyone whom has a dog or a cat. It is great for those small little skin irritations or little wounds aka scratches.

Pros: Great antiseptic.

Cons: None.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle cleanser

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product on different animals. It doesn't sting. I know because I always have cuts on my hands and have spilled this on my skin. It seems to aid in the healing of minor scratches. It's a nice product to have on hand.

Pros: Doesn't burn

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

For all the minor cuts!

posted 5 years ago

Very useful for the minor cuts on dogs and cats, works to clean and disinfect wounds. Some of the cuts have gravel in them and this works good to wash the wound out.

Pros: not sting, cleans and disinfects

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the skin

posted 6 years ago

great to have on hand at all times For a small shelter this really good to have at all time.

Pros: great for kennels

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

A product that I believe every dog owner should have.

Pros: helps & cleans

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›