Product:
Apothecary Tablet Crusher with Container
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By EZY DOSE:
Apothecary Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

EZY Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
BD Micro-Fine IV Needle Insulin Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

PancreaPowder Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Intra - Trac 3 Adt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for crushing pills!

posted 6 years ago

Makes my life easier to have this around. I hate using a couple of spoons to crush a pill.

Pros: Easy to use, conveinent

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 6 years ago

this is a life saver my dog would eat her pills then i would find little pieces everywhere now i can mix it with peanut butter or anything

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and precise

posted 6 years ago

this works very well, use it and be sure you are giving the right dose and nothing has been lost or contaminated.

Pros: fast, clean, and easy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very handy!

posted 6 years ago

If you ever have to break pills in half, this is the tool to do it! I used to use a kitchen knife, but I would always send half the pill flying! It's much easier to use one of these.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

So easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to crush pills to give to your animal. It is very price friendly too.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›