Product:
Apothecary Tablet Crusher with Container
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By EZY DOSE:
Apothecary Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

EZY Dose Oral Syringe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
BD Micro-Fine IV Needle Insulin Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

PancreaPowder Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Intra - Trac 3 Adt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for crushing pills!

posted 6 years ago

Makes my life easier to have this around. I hate using a couple of spoons to crush a pill.

Pros: Easy to use, conveinent

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 6 years ago

this is a life saver my dog would eat her pills then i would find little pieces everywhere now i can mix it with peanut butter or anything

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and precise

posted 6 years ago

this works very well, use it and be sure you are giving the right dose and nothing has been lost or contaminated.

Pros: fast, clean, and easy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very handy!

posted 6 years ago

If you ever have to break pills in half, this is the tool to do it! I used to use a kitchen knife, but I would always send half the pill flying! It's much easier to use one of these.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

So easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to crush pills to give to your animal. It is very price friendly too.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›