Product:
Vehicle Bench or Bucket Seat Covers Sand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Carscape:
Pet Travel Hammock
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Car Seats Clean

posted 6 years ago

I have these seat covers and they are GREAT. Very durable, I've never had so much as a snag in them. They are easy to put on and take off, and I throw them in the washer, they come out great. I highly recommend these.

Pros: Extremely Durable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No snags in the leather

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves to ride in the car. We can take him without worry of snagging the leathers seats. Great product!

Pros: So easy to use with long lasting results

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy seat wraps

posted 6 years ago

Great idea for those wanting to keep their car leather or fabric hair-free. Looks cozy and comfy.

Pros: Keeps dogs safe and car clean

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea!!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried so many seat covers that I've lost count! Some were really expensive and the dirt from the dog ended up being ground between the seat cover and the car seat! Some were buggers to get off and on to WASH! Clearly, they are NOT designed to ever come off the car to be cleaned! Others never fit right and kept sliding off.

Pros: FINALLY SOMETHING TO PROTECT MY CAR

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE SEAT COVERS FOR THE VAN OR CAR ARE GREAT. EASY TO PUT ON AND THEY REALLY HELP CONTROLL THE DOG HAIR. EASY TO CLEAN AND I WOULDN'T BE WITHOUT MY SET.

Pros: GREAT IDEA

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›