Product:
SUV Snuggyloo by Doskocil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Pad

posted 6 years ago

Other than having bolsters, this pad looks extremely cozy and comfy.

Pros: Made w/ sheepskin

Cons: Has bolsters. Why?

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

This I suppose would work for a vehicle that has large enough space. At least there would be some padding.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

we use these in the vehicles that help with the mobile adoptions we have now and then. we set the cages on them in case one has a nervous bladder in transit.
works great.

Pros: these mats are really helpful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE MATS ARE A LIFE SAVER FOR THE BACK OF YOUR VAN. YOUR PET CAN LAY ON THEM WHILE ON A TRIP. THEY ARE VERY USEFUL WHEN YOU SET A CAGE ON THEM ALSO.

Pros: THESE SUV MATS ARE WONDERFUL

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We Have One Of These For Traveling

posted 6 years ago

This pad is good for traveling. It fits and it's comfortable. We usually put the seats down and let the dogs sleep there during a trip.

Pros: Great Pad To Keep Your Car Clean and Soft For Sleeping

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›