Product:
SUV Snuggyloo by Doskocil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Pad

posted 6 years ago

Other than having bolsters, this pad looks extremely cozy and comfy.

Pros: Made w/ sheepskin

Cons: Has bolsters. Why?

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 7 years ago

This I suppose would work for a vehicle that has large enough space. At least there would be some padding.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

we use these in the vehicles that help with the mobile adoptions we have now and then. we set the cages on them in case one has a nervous bladder in transit.
works great.

Pros: these mats are really helpful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE MATS ARE A LIFE SAVER FOR THE BACK OF YOUR VAN. YOUR PET CAN LAY ON THEM WHILE ON A TRIP. THEY ARE VERY USEFUL WHEN YOU SET A CAGE ON THEM ALSO.

Pros: THESE SUV MATS ARE WONDERFUL

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We Have One Of These For Traveling

posted 6 years ago

This pad is good for traveling. It fits and it's comfortable. We usually put the seats down and let the dogs sleep there during a trip.

Pros: Great Pad To Keep Your Car Clean and Soft For Sleeping

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›