Product:
Slumber Pet Feece Mats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katrina9506
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

We have this on our couch so that dogs have a place to lay and won't get into trouble for being on the couch.

Pros: washes well

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Restful choice

posted 6 years ago

i like fleece blankets for my self and the dogs and cats curl up with me alot. so i have gotten several of these mats for them and they really like them.

Pros: a very soft and really warm product

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A pets choice

posted 6 years ago

FLEECE IS A GREAT ITEM THAT HOLDS WARMTH AND PETS REALLY LIKE IT. THESE FLEECE MATS ARE WONDERFUL IN MY DOGS CRATE FOR HIM TO SLEEP AT NIGHT.

Pros: THESE FLEECE MATS ARE REALLY WARM

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get Those Zzzzzs

posted 6 years ago

These beds are made of faux fur, are very durable, washable. They come in various sizes and colors, such as burgundy, green and gray. Great place to nap for any dog.

Pros: Very comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy mat

posted 6 years ago

I would recommend this mat for your pet as it is very soft and easy to clean. Your pet will love this instead of laying on a hard floor.

Pros: very soft and easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›