Product:
Sleep-eze 2-in-one Reversible Mattress Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

SLEEP EZE is Watson's Favorite

posted 5 years ago

Ignatius is a snorer, but he don't just snore.

He snores when he's COMFORTABLE !!!

He snores when he's sleeping on the "Sleep-eze 2-in-one Reversible Mattress Pad".

Does your dog snore?

NO?

Maybe you need one of these !!!

Pros: Snoring for SURE !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep-eze indeed!

posted 5 years ago

We love this reversible mattress pad at our house! The choice between denim or lambswool is often a tough one, but the dogs are always happy regardless. It is incredibly soft yet durable and cleans easily.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice pad for travel

posted 5 years ago

This pad has denim on one side and lamb's wool on the other, so it's good for cool or hot weather. Whenever we travel with our dog this is her travel bed & it can go on the seat or in her crate.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

These beds are easy to clean, just take the cover off and throw in the washer and dryer. They prefer the fluffy side to the smooth in the winter. You can purchase these at Tractor Supply.

Pros: All sizes

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleeping comfort

posted 5 years ago

Any item that gives extra cushion to our pets is worthwhile.

Pros: additional comfort between the pet and the floor

Cons: only big enough for one pet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›