Product:
Simple Solution Oversized Puppy Training Pads
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Not so sure

posted 7 years ago

In the beginning the puppies used them and left them alone...then they realized the fun they could have by pulling them a part...which is pretty messy.

Pros: does help

Cons: they eat em

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lstevens
Flag
Rating: 2

May not be worth it

posted 7 years ago

I thought we had found the answer to our puppy's potty problems, but that was short lived. She used them at first. Later she rippped them to shreds and tried eating them. I have no explanation for why that started to happen.

Pros: she seemed to be better at first

Cons: she ripped them to shreds

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 3

My pups used them

posted 7 years ago

I used them when I was potty training my pups and they tore them up all the time. I wasted more of them then used because they'd get them and try to play with them rather then use them to poppy on. I think if they were more durrable, I might have been able to save more of them. I also think they are priced way too high considering their purpose & that they just get throwen away & it's like throwing away your $.

Pros: Worked durring puppy training

Cons: Not very durrable & too pricy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Grea for dogs who cant contorl themselves

posted 6 years ago

At one time i had an older dog who couldnt control their blatter. There was an area by the door that my dog would run there nad if i wasnt by the door opening it he would just let himself go (couldnt help it , it was his meds) these helped out a lot. they have more uses then just puppies :)

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandrea D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't really work

posted 7 years ago

I agree with a lot of reviewers. Dogs love to play with this and shred it. Also, unless the dog is confined to a small area with the pad they don't go to it naturally. You have to train them to and that takes away from the housebreaking. Not worth it I think.

Pros: Absorbent...if the dog uses it

Cons: Dogs don't always use it and usually shred it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›