Product:
Simple Solution JumpStart Puppy Housetraining Pads
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katrina9506
Flag
Rating: 5

Just right for my new puppy

posted 6 years ago

I got a new puppy and he uses these sometimes. He would rather carry them around and tear them up.

Pros: good sent

Cons: tear easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

these are good dut the puppies like to play with them to much

Pros: works good

Cons: play with

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

These pads are great for training puppies. My puppy never misses he knows exactly where to go.

Pros: awsome for training!

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

No wet floor

posted 6 years ago

these are good for your puppies. they are good to soak up the peepee so your floor is not wet. they help to train your puppy to go outside and not in the floor. also they are good to put dowm in the car when traveling.

Pros: trainig

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for puppy training

posted 6 years ago

The puppy has been doing really well with these until she found another use. Chi-Chi got bored with the "pottying"part of it and has now realized that it's way more fun tearing them apart in a gazillion pieces.lol

Pros: they hold moisture well

Cons: chewing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›