Product:
Pooch Planet Pet Spread
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

More Products By POOCH:
Pooch; Woven Cotton Collars Ribbon Overlay Collar Princess
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

pooch planet cat bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pooch Dreams Luxary Dog Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Tots away nice and easy.

posted 7 years ago

I find the product very practicle and convienant to us.

Pros: Easy to travel with.

Cons: Expensive for a spread

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MKC711
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy for travel

posted 7 years ago

This is a spread or blanket with cushion. It's easier to carry when my dog is going to visit than a bed, and she has her own place to rest. Also as a blanket, I've started using it over the car seat to reduce the hair. Additionally they added a tie so it can be folded up to a medium pillow size and tied to stay folded. Very handy.

Pros: Good size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherry L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Planet Pooch Covering

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome product!!! I own 4 of them... I found one last year at SAMS Club and I just found them again this year. I use them in my SUV to cover the leather seats and on my bed. The dog and cat hair comes right up.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-11-15 05:49:45 GMT]:
I have 2 BAssets that LOVE their Planet Pooch Pet Spread.... We have blue/brown, burgandy/tan, green/ tan. and brown/tan/ Just love them.

Pros: Cleans up great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Good idea when your dog needs a place to call his own away from home.

Pros: durable

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org