Product:
Mutt Mats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Blanket

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a nice crate pad. Does it give doggy enough padding?

Pros: Nice and comfy

Cons: Not very thick

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

i put several of these on the patio porch and the dogs lay there in the sun. if they get to hot they find some shade.

Pros: these matts work real well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rest time

posted 7 years ago

WE USE THESE MATTS IN DIFFERENT AREAS OF THE HOUSE. THEY HELP TO PROTECT THE CARPET IN AREAS WERE THE DOGS HAVE SPECIAL REST AREAS. WE LIKE THEM AND THEY ARE EASY TO WASH.

Pros: WE USE THESE MATTS

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I love having this matt to take with me when I attend seminars and workshops with my dog. It is easy to roll up and fold up and take with me. It's quilted design gives a nice cushion but it doesn't all come undone when I throw it in the wash. I just wish it fit in her crate a little better. It is a little wider than the one I have.

Pros: It is very easy to wash no special instructions.

Cons: The size I got is just a little bigger than Toki's crate.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for picnics

posted 5 years ago

I keep one of these in my trunk. When we go to the park i take it out and the dogs have a soft and cozy spot to sit or lay down.

Pros: Easy and concenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›