Product:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks for such great reviews!

posted 6 years ago

Just a quick Thank-You for such great reviews!
You have convinced me into buying one for our Little man Tucker.

Pros: I have been thinking of a new bed for Tucker

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet bed

posted 6 years ago

this appears to be a nice soft pet bed. My dog has arthritus and bet she would love it. Will check into it.

Pros: memory foam

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect bed!

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my doxie's to share and they love it. I would recommend this pet bed to anyone.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, excellent quality

Cons: Haven't found any yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TobyE
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter, and we give it to older dogs.

Pros: cozy.

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beyond Comfort!

posted 6 years ago

This is just an all around very comfortable bed.

Pros: Most comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org