Product:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks for such great reviews!

posted 5 years ago

Just a quick Thank-You for such great reviews!
You have convinced me into buying one for our Little man Tucker.

Pros: I have been thinking of a new bed for Tucker

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet bed

posted 5 years ago

this appears to be a nice soft pet bed. My dog has arthritus and bet she would love it. Will check into it.

Pros: memory foam

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect bed!

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my doxie's to share and they love it. I would recommend this pet bed to anyone.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, excellent quality

Cons: Haven't found any yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TobyE
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs!

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter, and we give it to older dogs.

Pros: cozy.

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beyond Comfort!

posted 5 years ago

This is just an all around very comfortable bed.

Pros: Most comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›