Product:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks for such great reviews!

posted 5 years ago

Just a quick Thank-You for such great reviews!
You have convinced me into buying one for our Little man Tucker.

Pros: I have been thinking of a new bed for Tucker

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet bed

posted 5 years ago

this appears to be a nice soft pet bed. My dog has arthritus and bet she would love it. Will check into it.

Pros: memory foam

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect bed!

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my doxie's to share and they love it. I would recommend this pet bed to anyone.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, excellent quality

Cons: Haven't found any yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TobyE
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs!

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter, and we give it to older dogs.

Pros: cozy.

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beyond Comfort!

posted 5 years ago

This is just an all around very comfortable bed.

Pros: Most comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›