Product:
Luxury Car Seat Cover by Bowser Pet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Bowsers Pet Products:
Bowser DOUBLE Donut Bed-Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bowser Donut Bed- Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Seat cover

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect seat cover because it keeps my dog's sheedding hair off the seat. It's easy to affix to the seat.
I just throw it in the laundry when it gets a little dirty.
It did shrink a bit, so note that. Not too much though.
Actually after the first washing it fit better and was softer than when it was new.

Pros: Soft, Easy to Launder, Keeps Pet hair off the seat

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Got this for one of my trucks

posted 6 years ago

Keeps the dog hair off of the seat and makes the seat more comfy if you have leather. Doesn't stop the hair from going on the floor though ! LOL. Definitely saves your seats from getting dirty. A must have for cloth seats.

Pros: Comfortable, soft, nice and warm

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits seat nicely

posted 7 years ago

I think this product will probably fit onto any car seat. It washes nicely, which is a must. It is great for leather or slick seats, as it gives your dog more traction and prevents your seat from being damaged by pat paws

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 3

Protects Seats

posted 7 years ago

You must have a product like this to protect your car seats. Dog nails, drool and fur can destroy seats quickly. It also helps your pet feel more secure and prevents them from slipping around while the car is moving.

Pros: Protects

Cons: Doesn't fit all seats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stay clean

posted 6 years ago

These seat covers are great for someone who has their pet in the car often. My puppy loves to snuggle in the soft fabric and it keeps me happy because he's not getting fur and drool all over my seat. Its a must have for families who like to travel with their pet

Pros: keeps the seats clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›