Product:
LLBean waterhog mats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat

posted 6 years ago

I USE THIS BECAUSE I HAVE NEW WOOD FLOORING AND I DON'T NEED LOTS OF WATER ON IT. OUR DOG THINKS THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG. HE WILL GET USE TO IT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: THESE WATERHOG MATS DO THE JOB

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy item

posted 6 years ago

i have these mats under my dogs water dish in the house and they are so great. there would really be a mess if they were not down. llbean has good products.

Pros: these mats are so useful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog mats

posted 6 years ago

LL Bean always has great products. I didn't realize they made dog things as well.

Pros: Always need a mat

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these from LL Bean for one of our doors and quickly bought 2 more for the other two doors. I love how they soak up all the water and my floors stay dry. I will be buying a smaller one for under the water dish!

Pros: absorb a lot of water

Cons: little pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

As advertised

posted 5 years ago

I got a large mat for Christmas yesterday, and though it's been in my hallway only 24 hours, it has gotten quite a workout -- lots of snowy foot traffic, both human and canine. It's kept my hardwood floor dry, so it's a keeper!

Pros: Tough and absorbent

Cons: None so far!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›