Product:
LLBean waterhog mats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat

posted 6 years ago

I USE THIS BECAUSE I HAVE NEW WOOD FLOORING AND I DON'T NEED LOTS OF WATER ON IT. OUR DOG THINKS THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG. HE WILL GET USE TO IT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: THESE WATERHOG MATS DO THE JOB

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy item

posted 6 years ago

i have these mats under my dogs water dish in the house and they are so great. there would really be a mess if they were not down. llbean has good products.

Pros: these mats are so useful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog mats

posted 7 years ago

LL Bean always has great products. I didn't realize they made dog things as well.

Pros: Always need a mat

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these from LL Bean for one of our doors and quickly bought 2 more for the other two doors. I love how they soak up all the water and my floors stay dry. I will be buying a smaller one for under the water dish!

Pros: absorb a lot of water

Cons: little pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

As advertised

posted 5 years ago

I got a large mat for Christmas yesterday, and though it's been in my hallway only 24 hours, it has gotten quite a workout -- lots of snowy foot traffic, both human and canine. It's kept my hardwood floor dry, so it's a keeper!

Pros: Tough and absorbent

Cons: None so far!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›