Product:
Kennel Deck
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 4

Flooring

posted 7 years ago

I have never heard of this product but our shelter has only cement floors and the only thing that we could find out about is a type of bed. They are rather expensive but this product would be much more affordable and able to purchase them. I am going to follow up on this item to see about helping our pets.

Pros: Keeps off cement

Cons: NA

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them off concrete

posted 7 years ago

We have these at the shelter that were donated several years ago. They do keep the dogs off of the concrete if they will lay on them, but if they poop on them they are kinda hard to clean, Pooooop gets in the cracks and it takes alot of flushing with water to get it out.

Pros: Keeps them off of concrete

Cons: Hard to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recently got these

posted 6 years ago

Just recently got these for the shelter and the dogs are using them to get off the concrete.I like them so far but yes it is an exact cleaning job,but I do like for the dogs to be able to get off the concrete.We shall see.

Pros: so far good

Cons: not sure yet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleaner place to lay down

posted 6 years ago

these work great in backyard kennels my dogs like them it gets them off the mud and heat

Pros: easy to clean and sanitize

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good air circulation

posted 6 years ago

We have these at the shelter and they are a nice replacement for the wooden pallets that we had.They can be swept,washed,and disinfected better than wood.

Pros: gets them off the cold,hard,ground or concrete

Cons: not sure about disinfecting it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›