Product:
Cushioned Automobile Seat Covers Tapestry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to keep car seats clean

posted 7 years ago

This is great for keeping your car seats clean from dog hair.

Pros: keeps car seats clean

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 4

Cover your car seats

posted 6 years ago

Although this car seat cover would do its intended job, it is ugly.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: Ugly!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a great idea to have on your car seats. it keeps the hair off your seats and any mud that the dog might have on their feet too.

Pros: keeps hair off seat

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for seats

posted 6 years ago

i have one of these for my truck. i use it alot . because i am always putting dogs in my truck from the shelter to take to the tv station and it helps keep the hair off my seats.

Pros: keeps car seat clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a must

posted 6 years ago

I take my dog along to many adoption events and these seat covers are needed. If not my back seat would be a disaster
They keep my seat clean

Pros: keeps my seats clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›