Product:
Cushioned Automobile Seat Covers Tapestry
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to keep car seats clean

posted 7 years ago

This is great for keeping your car seats clean from dog hair.

Pros: keeps car seats clean

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 4

Cover your car seats

posted 7 years ago

Although this car seat cover would do its intended job, it is ugly.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: Ugly!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

I think this is a great idea to have on your car seats. it keeps the hair off your seats and any mud that the dog might have on their feet too.

Pros: keeps hair off seat

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for seats

posted 7 years ago

i have one of these for my truck. i use it alot . because i am always putting dogs in my truck from the shelter to take to the tv station and it helps keep the hair off my seats.

Pros: keeps car seat clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a must

posted 7 years ago

I take my dog along to many adoption events and these seat covers are needed. If not my back seat would be a disaster
They keep my seat clean

Pros: keeps my seats clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org