Product:
Cargo Liner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By DRYMATE:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Drymate Litter Box Mat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

works great to keep hair and mud off the floor of our van

Pros: works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Waterproof liner is so useful

posted 6 years ago

I used this in the back of my small SUV for my buddy Gus. I liked this one in particular because it was waterproof, important liviing close to the beach and it really stayed in place well. Its also really easy just to throw in or on the seat too.

Pros: waterproof and easy to put in

Cons: NOne really

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

My dogs go everywhere with me and the fur gets harder and harder to remove from the interior of my SUV. I put the back seats down and lay this down and it really protects and keep the hair from blowing around inside the car. It's also great if you take the dogs out in the rain or for a swim, it keeps the water off your seats.

Pros: nice coverage

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

Great Mat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to keep the area nice. It is easy to clean plus it is easy to install and remove when needed. Especially good for winter snow and mud!

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This works great for those dogs who shed alot and parents who don't want it in their car.

Pros: nice and soft

Cons: the color

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›