Product:
Canine Cooler
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 4

Cushioned comfort

posted 7 years ago

You have to put water in this, so it becomes a little bit awkward to move around. I've had one for about four years, but I don't use it outside as it is intended to use.

I like that the dogs will sleep on it inside when it's hot and don't have to sleep on the hard floor and develop calluses on their elbows.

Pros: Dogs like it

Cons: Add water ...

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool bed

posted 7 years ago

this sounds like a great bed. i will have to get one for my dogs because in the summer my one dog likes to get on the ac vent and stand there to cool off after he has been outside. he will probably like this.

Pros: not sure

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cooling off

posted 7 years ago

My dog is hot natured and this is the perfect pad to keep him cool, and is softer than the hard floor.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful idea. and a great resting spot. In the summers The dog usually tries to go down to the basement on the cold cement floor, now with this product he wont have to. Wonderful idea, and a great product

Pros: good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tordog1980
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 7 years ago

this is a wounderful mat keeps dogs cool in the summer. just dont give it to adog who likes to make their bed before they lay in it

Pros: keeps dogs cool

Cons: not good for diggers

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›