Product:
Bargain Hound Potty Pads for Puppies and Adult Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Bargain Hound:
Bargain Hound Travel Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

MIDWEST Bargain Hound Drop-Pin Crates
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Bargain Hound Carriers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Drymate Black & Gray Paw Border Personalized Pet Placemat

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Deluxe Scout Seat saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flexi-Mat Oops Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Potty pads good choice

posted 6 years ago

I USE THESE WHEN WE HAVE A LITTER OF PUPPIES TO START THEM TO TRAIN TO GO OUT SIDE. IT WORKS BUT SOME TIMES YOU HAVE TO WORK WITH THEM ONE ON ONE NOT ALL OF THEM RUNNING AROUND AT ONE TIME.

Pros: GREAT FOR TRAINING PUPPIES

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Time to Potty

posted 6 years ago

I buy Bargain Hound Potty Pads for the senior dog that I am fostering. I was very surprised to find out she was paper trained. She uses the pads mostly at night although I have them out all day. They are super easy. Just unfold the pad, put it on the floor and once the dog uses it just roll it up and throw it out. These pads are a bit costly although Bargain Hound brand has the best price but they are far more hygienic than using newspaper and they don't soak through to your carpet or floor like newspaper will either. Thumbs up!

Pros: Absorbent, Protects Floors, Disposable

Cons: a little costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I used these when training Poco

posted 5 years ago

These worked just fine when I pad trained Poco. They stay in place and are easy to clean up. You just roll them up and throw them away. These are actually thicker than some of the cheaper ones, like the 101 dalmatian pads.

Pros: They work

Cons: I don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats when getting fixed

posted 6 years ago

When I take cats to get spayed or neutered I like having one of these in their carrier when I pick them up & also in their cage as they come out of the anesthesia. Accidents happen & these are great when they do!

Pros: Absorbs great, affordable & disposable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SavannahSpring
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Potty pads were great for training my dog. he caught on quickly and they still come in handy when we go on trips or during the day while he is inside.

Pros: great for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›