Product:
Suncoast Cedar Shavings
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flush Doggy Flushable Dog Poop Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Puppy Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

PETCO Fresh Pine Litter Deodorizer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

STAAR uses this!!!

posted 6 years ago

This brand of shaving smells nice and fresh, and provides a soft ground for the dogs to lay on. Plus, it keeps the dogs' runs dry. It's easy to distribute. and it is just the right size.

Pros: Smells good, dogs enjoy playing in them

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful smell

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good product. We us it for a ferret.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

great for the dogs play area also put in dog house to keep dogs warm dry in cold weather

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

thi stuff works great and smells great. just a little hard to find if u arent close to a bigger pet center

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This works paticularly well for dogs and ferrets. It does cause a bit of a mess, but all shavings do...and especially the little monsters playing in them. This product is nice and the smell is great, but not overwhelming.

Pros: ****

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›