Product:
Suncoast Cedar Shavings
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flush Doggy Flushable Dog Poop Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Puppy Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

PETCO Fresh Pine Litter Deodorizer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

STAAR uses this!!!

posted 7 years ago

This brand of shaving smells nice and fresh, and provides a soft ground for the dogs to lay on. Plus, it keeps the dogs' runs dry. It's easy to distribute. and it is just the right size.

Pros: Smells good, dogs enjoy playing in them

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful smell

posted 7 years ago

This is a really good product. We us it for a ferret.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

great for the dogs play area also put in dog house to keep dogs warm dry in cold weather

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

thi stuff works great and smells great. just a little hard to find if u arent close to a bigger pet center

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 7 years ago

This works paticularly well for dogs and ferrets. It does cause a bit of a mess, but all shavings do...and especially the little monsters playing in them. This product is nice and the smell is great, but not overwhelming.

Pros: ****

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›