Product:
Potty Pad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flush Doggy Flushable Dog Poop Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Puppy Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

PETCO Fresh Pine Litter Deodorizer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nora  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for indoor training

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are trained to go potty indoors and we use these potty pads every day! They are easy to clean up and not too terribly expensive. We're fans of the potty pads!

Pros: No standing outside in bad weather

Cons: Manual cleaning needed!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training item

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product to use to potty train your dog. In my mind the price was kind of high for something that I was going to throw away within an hour or two.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Little messes

posted 7 years ago

Defiantly a mess for puppies and there little oppeys

Pros: protects carpet

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

The way to go

posted 7 years ago

this was the easiest way to house break the dog.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: a little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rusty F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes you need a little protection

posted 7 years ago

SOMETIMES YOU NEED A LITTLE PROTECTION. EVEN WHILE IN THE CRATE. HELPS PROTECT THE FLOOR.

Pros: REASONABLY PRICED

Cons: none I can think of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org