Product:
Potty Pad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flush Doggy Flushable Dog Poop Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Puppy Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

PETCO Fresh Pine Litter Deodorizer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

great to use when potty training puppies

Pros: good for training

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

Pads

posted 7 years ago

This little pad are meant for small house dogs or cats, if you could train them to go on the pad to pee and poo then it usually absorbs the waste. It doesnt bleed through so you dont have to worry if you have carpet. Theyre disposable also.

Pros: Very Easy to clean up

Cons: doesnt cover up the odor

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

I use these when I travel with my cats

posted 6 years ago

I like to use the potty pads in my pet carrier when traveling with my cats. One had an upset tummy and vomitted while anytime it came out the other end. It just makes clean up so much easier.

Pros: Great for traveling with cats

Cons: Litter is always better.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

I got these because Suzy had quite a few accidents when I first got her. She will use the pads, but not consistently. I find I need to refresh the odor with the spray on training aid.

Pros: Good for emergency use

Cons: Doesn't use them consistently

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorna W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

when ever we have puppies my dad uses these to train them. when they are too small to go outside we place these on the ground in one spot and they must go potty on it. works like a charm

Pros: Works great for potty training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›