Product:
Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Pediatric Electrolyte (unflavored)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boy did this help

posted 5 years ago

As a foster parent this has been the formula I use when I have a large litter or Many sick little ones. When I need to feed less than three pups or little sickies I usually make my own, but when I have many little mouths leaving very little time I always use this. and other rebound products

Pros: ready to use

Cons: not completely natural

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves Lives

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter is always getting young puppys in that are too young to eat regular food and have lost their mommy. We have foster homes that take them until they can survive on their own. We furnish the foster parents with Renurse neonatal formula and they thrive on it.

Pros: Gives puppys the nourishment they need

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Voluptas
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

great product to help a puppy that is lacking in the needed vitamins and minerals. used it on a foundling puppy, and it did wonders for him. kind of spendy though. especially when there are cheaper "homemade" versions that work just as well.

Pros: good for lacking puppies

Cons: kind of spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful Milk Replacement

posted 5 years ago

This neonatal formula really comes in handy with tiny pups who need an extra special amount of attention to keep them growing strong. It has enriched many furry lives that I have been a part of, and I would highly recommend it.

Pros: Essential for growing pups

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well balanced

posted 5 years ago

great for the weaker of the puppy or to give your dog a growth boost. Taste okay, dogs are not crasy for it but like it good enough to drink.

Pros: good nutritional

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›