Product:
Pet Ag Emergency Feeding Kit for Puppies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must

posted 6 years ago

This product works very well. We always keep something on hand for emergencies with orphans.

Pros: A must have for nursing puppies

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Every shelter needs one

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter keeps this on hand. You never know when it will be needed. Every shelter should keep this type of product on hand.

Pros: a life saver

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawgByte
Flag
Rating: 4

We use these all the time

posted 6 years ago

We fostered 3 week old motherless puppy last winter, and the AG Feeding Kit was a lifesaver. The puppy grew fast and we had to upgrade, but it was the only thing that we could use & kept the little guy alive. I don't miss those 2am feedings though.

Pros: Great for feeding motherless pups

Cons: sometimes you have to resize the hole in the nibble

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Val
Flag
Val
Rating: 5

What a great idea!

posted 6 years ago

More shelters should request this product when they are requesting things like food, toy, blankets etc. I know I'll go get some for my local shelter! What a great thing to have to save the lives of the little ones!

Pros: Live saving

Cons: not many shelters have them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wayne  t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea..everything you need to raise a health puppy. anything you need without having to go to the vet and spend alot of money for treatment.

Pros: reasonanble

Cons: undefined

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›