Product:
Pet Ag Emergency Feeding Kit for Puppies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must

posted 6 years ago

This product works very well. We always keep something on hand for emergencies with orphans.

Pros: A must have for nursing puppies

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Every shelter needs one

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter keeps this on hand. You never know when it will be needed. Every shelter should keep this type of product on hand.

Pros: a life saver

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawgByte
Flag
Rating: 4

We use these all the time

posted 7 years ago

We fostered 3 week old motherless puppy last winter, and the AG Feeding Kit was a lifesaver. The puppy grew fast and we had to upgrade, but it was the only thing that we could use & kept the little guy alive. I don't miss those 2am feedings though.

Pros: Great for feeding motherless pups

Cons: sometimes you have to resize the hole in the nibble

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Val
Flag
Val
Rating: 5

What a great idea!

posted 6 years ago

More shelters should request this product when they are requesting things like food, toy, blankets etc. I know I'll go get some for my local shelter! What a great thing to have to save the lives of the little ones!

Pros: Live saving

Cons: not many shelters have them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wayne  t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

this is a great idea..everything you need to raise a health puppy. anything you need without having to go to the vet and spend alot of money for treatment.

Pros: reasonanble

Cons: undefined

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›