Product:
Pediatric Electrolyte (unflavored)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for pups w/diarrhea

posted 5 years ago

I use this to supplement my pups with diarrhea or vomiting. It works well altho it doesn't taste very well. I will often add beef or chicken broth/bullion to improve the taste.

Pros: Good fluid and electrolytes

Cons: Taste not too great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have

posted 5 years ago

This product can be used instead of water when you have an animal that is dehydrated from intestinal problems. You can flavor it with boullion to make your pups want to have some.

Pros: excellent for sick dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DaneMonty
Flag
Rating: 5

A product to have on hand

posted 6 years ago

Keep in mind that this is recommended by pediatricians for children, who can become dehydrated quickly...because of their small size...ditto for dogs...a must have!!!

Pros: Replaces lost minerals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to keep on hand

posted 5 years ago

Keep this on hand in case of severe vomiting or diahrea. It is very important to replace electrolytes when dogs, particularly pups, get sick.

Pros: can be life-saving

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it on hand all the time.

posted 6 years ago

My one pup had an issue with dehydration. The doctor suggested this and chicken broth. Great Idea!

Pros: Keeps Dehydrated.

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›