Product:
Pediatric Electrolyte (unflavored)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Put fluids back!

posted 5 years ago

Makes a sick cat feel better. I used this once when our cat was sick and needed to drink water. We put it in her water bowl and had to make her drink with a syringe. Puts back electrolytes back in the system.

Pros: helpful, no taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well Stocked

posted 6 years ago

We have this well stocked at the shelter.You never know when a little one is gonna need it. This is a major must have !

Pros: Easy to obtain

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all ages

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter keeps Pediatric Electrolytes on hand. You never know when you will have a dog/puppy who is sick or have the runs, so this helps so they don't get dehydrated. It is very affordable.

Pros: affordable, healthy,

Cons: bottle does not stay good for long after opening

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Pick me up

posted 5 years ago

I have personally not had to use this product but I have known many people who have used it to give their sick dog a pick up ... I have also seen it used with dog that have just had puppies.

Pros: Works great

Cons: non generic is a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

Fancy has a dhydration problm and this keeps her feeling better. My Vet reccomended this and chicken Broth.

Pros: Keeps Hydrated

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›