Product:
Pediatric Electrolyte (unflavored)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Put fluids back!

posted 5 years ago

Makes a sick cat feel better. I used this once when our cat was sick and needed to drink water. We put it in her water bowl and had to make her drink with a syringe. Puts back electrolytes back in the system.

Pros: helpful, no taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well Stocked

posted 6 years ago

We have this well stocked at the shelter.You never know when a little one is gonna need it. This is a major must have !

Pros: Easy to obtain

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all ages

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter keeps Pediatric Electrolytes on hand. You never know when you will have a dog/puppy who is sick or have the runs, so this helps so they don't get dehydrated. It is very affordable.

Pros: affordable, healthy,

Cons: bottle does not stay good for long after opening

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Pick me up

posted 6 years ago

I have personally not had to use this product but I have known many people who have used it to give their sick dog a pick up ... I have also seen it used with dog that have just had puppies.

Pros: Works great

Cons: non generic is a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

Fancy has a dhydration problm and this keeps her feeling better. My Vet reccomended this and chicken Broth.

Pros: Keeps Hydrated

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›