Product:
Pediatric Electrolyte (unflavored)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have some on hand

posted 5 years ago

I had to use pedialyte today to help a very sick and dehydrated cat down at the rescue. It helped a to get essential nutrients into him before i could get him to the vet. I always have some on hand and i'm glad i do just for reasons like this.

Pros: Rehydrates animals and people

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sick dogs

posted 6 years ago

Should try this if your dog is sick before trying anything else. Really good in replenishing nutrients back into their system whent they are sick.

Pros: Works well, inespensive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for sick dogs..

posted 6 years ago

I have used this when my dogs are sick and there is a danger of dehydration. It definitely works pretty good for that issue. I will only add that I have one dog who does not take it very easily even though we get the unflavored kind.

Pros: see below

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it all the time

posted 6 years ago

I keep a few bottles in the fridg all the time. You never know when one may be dehydrated, and this is a quick way to re-hydrate them. Its much cheaper than going to the vet, and saves the dog/puppy the stress.

Pros: Saves a trip to the vet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must for puppies suffering with dehydration.

posted 5 years ago

We use this alot in the shelter for pups who are dehydrated.

Pros: Lifesaver

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›