Product:
Pediatric Electrolyte (unflavored)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have some on hand

posted 5 years ago

I had to use pedialyte today to help a very sick and dehydrated cat down at the rescue. It helped a to get essential nutrients into him before i could get him to the vet. I always have some on hand and i'm glad i do just for reasons like this.

Pros: Rehydrates animals and people

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sick dogs

posted 5 years ago

Should try this if your dog is sick before trying anything else. Really good in replenishing nutrients back into their system whent they are sick.

Pros: Works well, inespensive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for sick dogs..

posted 5 years ago

I have used this when my dogs are sick and there is a danger of dehydration. It definitely works pretty good for that issue. I will only add that I have one dog who does not take it very easily even though we get the unflavored kind.

Pros: see below

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it all the time

posted 6 years ago

I keep a few bottles in the fridg all the time. You never know when one may be dehydrated, and this is a quick way to re-hydrate them. Its much cheaper than going to the vet, and saves the dog/puppy the stress.

Pros: Saves a trip to the vet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must for puppies suffering with dehydration.

posted 5 years ago

We use this alot in the shelter for pups who are dehydrated.

Pros: Lifesaver

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›