Product:
Nursemate ASAP - 15 ml syringe - Colostrum Supplement for Puppies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the new borns

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome product. its super small so its good to use for newborn pups. definatley comes in handly alot @ shelters

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 5 years ago

All newborns need Colostrum right after birth and for a few days. Human and animal. Very important for the immune system. And nutrients in the colostrum is the only way the pup can get the benefits. If the animal's mother is not there, definitely would give this Nursemate colostrum. And an extra booster, too.

Pros: Puppies need colostrum

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i am not one who usually nurses puppies- however this product is great to have around when you need it. Rescue groups tend to have a lot of abandoned puppies- some very young so this product really helps

Pros: easy to dispense and puppies seem to take it

Cons: none that i can think of right now

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NewtToney
Flag
Rating: 5

Time of crisis

posted 5 years ago

You need to have this on hand when you have a dog expecting puppies. Especially when the puppies come on holidays middle of the night are on Sundays when the vet is closed.

Pros: It can help save your puppies

Cons: It can't save them all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats health

posted 5 years ago

This is great for baby puppys, especially if mom doesn't have enough milk for all her puppies or if they need a little xtra due to low birth rate

Pros: nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›