Product:
Goat's Milk by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Esbilac:
Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Liquid for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Pack for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

great for newborns that have to be bottle fed

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

A helper

posted 7 years ago

Goat milk is a little on the expensive side, especially when you are using this for larger young animals, such as deer, etc. But it does an excellent job.

Pros: Wonderful supplement

Cons: Cost

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Formula

posted 6 years ago

We keep some of this at the shelter for emergencies.

Pros: Puppies survive on this.

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for newborn puppies!

posted 5 years ago

Great replacement milk for when puppies are being weaned or when the mom cannot nurse the puppies. Very gentle on the stomach and digestive system and helps the puppies to survive until they can eat on their own.

Pros: good for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Supplement

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to have when you a weaning puppies. Mixed with other food, they can lap it up in the pupply feeding pan. Luckily never had to use it for bottle feeding but it's good for that as well.

Pros: Good nutritional supplement

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›