Product:
Goat-A-Lac
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Thomas Laboratories:
Fish Zole (Metronidazole 250 mg) - 100 Tabs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kelp Tablets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bitch Pills
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Mothers milk

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for kitten, puppies and a baby deer named Zeke. Zeke loved it and is thriving at a deer preserve in North Georgia. His Mom was Hit by car.

Pros: Nutrious

Cons: Cost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great replacement for mother's milk

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter all the time with our bottle feeder kittens and have never had any problems. None have gotten sick, or had any digestion problems and we do a ton of bottle feeding.
I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to bottle feed.

Pros: easy to digest, healthy, easy to mix, easy to store

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best milk replacer for both puppy's and kittens

posted 6 years ago

Goat-a-lac I love to use. I've never lost a kitten on this like I have with others. You don't have to worry if the kitten or puppy has a lactose problem. It's very easy for them to digest and very easy to mix. This is in my opinion the absolute best milk replacer. I do and have used others but only if I ran out of this. Other then that this is the only one I love to use.

Pros: don't have to worry if the kitten or puppy is lactose intolerant

Cons: haven't found one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.

posted 6 years ago

Great for rearing baby ferrets. More convenient that buying goat's milk which is hard to find at times. Baby ferrets can digest this and not cow's milk.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tony p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

i love this product i have used it for my baby cats and dogs it really helps out alot and it is a great way to feed them i recomond it to anyone who has a young animal

Pros: it helps feed the young

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›