Product:
Esbilac Milk Replacer for Puppies, Liquid
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Natures Own

posted 7 years ago

This is by far the best milk replacement on the market. This liquid is quick, easy a little more expensive. I have on occasion given this to puppies from a shallow pan, when they are just learning to eat on their own, sometimes mix it with puppy food and make a mush. They love it.

Pros: Excellent Supplement

Cons: Cost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not as good as mom, but better than nothing.

posted 7 years ago

Our humane society uses this milk replacer for puppies in our prison program. It is not as good as having mom, but it does get the job done. The puppies seem to like it, it is easy to use and easy to find in stores.

Pros: taste good, easy to use, purchase just about anywhere

Cons: does not last long once opened

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Prefer this over powder

posted 6 years ago

I prefer the liquid over the powder as I feel like the powder clumps up easily. A little bit more expensive but is easier to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: little more expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

More than Puppies eating this one up!

posted 6 years ago

We have to tub feed this to the 6 infant Oppossums we rescued when their Mama was hit in the road. They eat it just fine. We have only had them 2 days but they seem to be doing great on it. It is what was recommended to us to use for the little ones. As long as I can continue to find it in stores this is what we will use for them till they are on solid food in weeks to come. I am greatful this stuff is available. Anyone needing milk replacer this stuff works well & is well received.

Pros: Easy to feed in liquid form. Readily available in stores.

Cons: Pricey @ $3.89 for 8 oz can. Must be kept in fridge.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fsulinz
Flag
Rating: 4

Really helpful with infant puppies.

posted 7 years ago

When I fostered infant puppies, I fed this stuff to them four times a day and let's just say it wasn't the cleanest. But it made my puppies healthy and was easy to transition to hard puppy food with when you mixed it. A necessity.

Pros: Very healthy for orphaned infant puppies

Cons: Messy and hard to mix

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›