Product:
Esbilac - 5 pounds Powder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Spray Gourmet Chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Ag Esbilac Milk Replacer Liquid Food Supplement for Dogs Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Renurse Canine Neonatal Formula - 1 liter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle milk

posted 6 years ago

This milk replacer has played an important roll in saving many of my foster pets lives. It is very healthy and full of many essential vitamins and minerals. Great for many other creatures other than just puppies. This large container is helpful when dealing with a litter and because it is resealable it stays fresh. The only down fall is it is a bit pricey.

Pros: Great milk replacer

Cons: A bit pricey

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Milk

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good product, we use it all the time at our shelter. We do prefer the pre-mixed, but this is more economical.

Pros: Good Quality

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

As close to mom as it gets

posted 6 years ago

this is the way to go if you are going to bottle feed all summer long, it also freezes well until the next litter

Pros: great ingredients

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yes, you can freeze it!

posted 6 years ago

I loved it when I was fostering some puppies. I could buy a larger quantity and keep in the freezer. When asked to take in some ophan pups, I had it on hand.
Mixes easily and pups like it right away.

Pros: it can be frozen

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Powder is great

posted 6 years ago

The powder is great as it doesn't go bad as quickly. Just mix up a little at a time so you don't waste it and keep in the fridge it should last a while.

Pros: gets them eating

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›