Product:
Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket

Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life vest helps my dog swim with confidence

posted 5 years ago

My dog was not the most confident swimmer, but his life vest allows him to swim without fear (and puts me at ease)! I recommend for anyone with a dog who loves the water more then they should!

Pros: Fits great, very fashionable

Cons: The velcro catches on long haired dogs, ouch!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wearonearth
Flag
Rating: 5

Float All Day

posted 5 years ago

I had this vest for my first dog Cali and she loved it since she wasn't the best swimmer. We have had them for all our and friends dogs and they are great. Rugged material does well over time.

Pros: Lightweight doesn't mess with dogs swimming

Cons: could use more floatation for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica & Matthew F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog vest

posted 5 years ago

I love this dog vest floation device. I worrie about my dog at times when he is out swimming. I worrie about him getting tired while swimming. I would love to get one for Hogan.

Pros: floating device

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this product is great cause my family and dog always go on the river and you never know if somethings gunna happen so just like for kids these life jackets are very nice to have!

Pros: can save life

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the beach

posted 5 years ago

I don't use this in lakes and streams for the dogs but in the ocean it is a must. Helps the dogs get their footing when they are knocked over by a wave. Gives me peace of mind.

Pros: Peace of mind with the waves coming in

Cons: a Little bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›