Product:
Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket

Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
patty y.
Flag
Rating: 5

If your dog loves the lake then you need one!

posted 5 years ago

I have pugs and they aren't exactly swimmers. They love the lake and creeks, you'd think that they were a golden retriever in a another life! This life jacket is comfortable and safe and my dogs really seem to enjoy wearing it. They are fashion divas, lol

Pros: I love that I know my dog is safe when swimming

Cons: My dog loves this...no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Casslan  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love to swim

posted 5 years ago

my dog really loves to swim. she has always done very well on her own, but is now gettin older and tends to tire more easily now. this device is a great tool for assising her and allowing her to swim longer and with a little more ease.

Pros: assists your pet

Cons: may be uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NCook
Flag
Rating: 5

Why

posted 5 years ago

I am not for sure why I would need this but then I started to think about if I ever went out on the water with my dogs this would be great to have. It just makes me laugh at times as to what companies will come up with next.

Pros: Keeps dogs safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rene (Ron) F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for peace of mind while out on the water

posted 5 years ago

My lab always loved going out on the boat, but was scared of the water. I didn't know if he'd be able to save himself in case of an accident, so we thought it best to keep him safe in the doggie life jacket. So far, so good.

Pros: Makes every outing safer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

Like all Ruff Wear products, this life vest has sturdy construction, fits a variety of sized dogs and gives owners peace of mind when our dogs take to the water. We put one on our Willie when we would go off shore fishing.

Pros: Sturdy construction

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›