Product:
Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws Aboard Doggy Life Jacket

Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 92 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

73 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I really like the product. I was worried about my beagle in the water at a lake we go to. We put it on her just in case she finds some ducks to swim after. Once she found some ducklings that couldn't fly away so she was in the water for a while. Good thing she had this on!

Pros: Good for lakes and ocean.

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beccasooner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vest

posted 5 years ago

My step dad has a vest like this for his cocker and loves it, and I have seen him use it and love it too...would like to find some for my dogs for when we visit them at the lake, but haven't been able to find this one..will have to look online and hope I get the right size.

Pros: great vest!

Cons: can't find it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent quality lifeperserver for dogs!

posted 5 years ago

Fantastic for Maggie! Two of our sons have boats and Maggie goes out with them. Just because she is a black lab doesn't mean she can swim forever though she just might try! Well made and fits the dog beautifully. Everyone on board should have a life jacket not just people!

Pros: well made, variable sizes, excellent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety First

posted 5 years ago

I live on the West Coast in Central Florida. Only a few miles from the Gulf of Mexico where boating is an everyday occurrence. You cannot be "too safe" with your pets. Even a pet that is calm and predictable can become frightened and panic in the open waters.

Pros: Life Saving

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great life jacket

posted 5 years ago

We have a boat and we always put Abbeys jacket on her to keep her safe... she looks so cute and we know if she should fall out she would float.. We also had one for Happy when she was alive and she loved wearing it because she knew she was going for a boat ride

Pros: Great jacket

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›