Product:
Pet Reflective Vest by O'Donnell Industries
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

No stress

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my river-rat dog, Buster. She would swim out from the bank in attempt to grab at any floating stick, limb, tree, etc. As she got older, I worried that she would exhaust herself because she would just not quit. Once we had the jacket, she could still have her fun without me freaking out on her.

Pros: no worries

Cons: na

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective Dog Vest

posted 6 years ago

The reflective vest comes in 4 sizes that has a velcro fastener around neck and a strap that fits under the tummy and also has a velcro fastener. The vest is fluorescent orange mesh with black trim and the reflective strip is orange. Provides protection for dog on those early morning or late evening walks.

Pros: Lightweight vest

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Look Out!!

posted 6 years ago

Great for walking at night or just when you're out and about and want to make sure you can easily see you pup.

Pros: Safety

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Great reflector

posted 6 years ago

great vest if you want to be able to see your doggy at night. nice fabric

Pros: good relfector

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Night walk

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to put on your dog for a night time walk.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›