Product:
Pet Reflective Vest by O'Donnell Industries
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffwear Floatcoat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cabellas 5mm Neoprene Swim Vest w/Floatation Pockets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ruff Wear K-9 Float Coat Dog Flotation Device
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 100 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

No stress

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my river-rat dog, Buster. She would swim out from the bank in attempt to grab at any floating stick, limb, tree, etc. As she got older, I worried that she would exhaust herself because she would just not quit. Once we had the jacket, she could still have her fun without me freaking out on her.

Pros: no worries

Cons: na

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective Dog Vest

posted 6 years ago

The reflective vest comes in 4 sizes that has a velcro fastener around neck and a strap that fits under the tummy and also has a velcro fastener. The vest is fluorescent orange mesh with black trim and the reflective strip is orange. Provides protection for dog on those early morning or late evening walks.

Pros: Lightweight vest

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Look Out!!

posted 6 years ago

Great for walking at night or just when you're out and about and want to make sure you can easily see you pup.

Pros: Safety

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Great reflector

posted 6 years ago

great vest if you want to be able to see your doggy at night. nice fabric

Pros: good relfector

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Night walk

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to put on your dog for a night time walk.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›